Amazonium.net: Multilingual Aquarium Blog!

Fresh Blog Entries

Miniboost 100 compressor Aquael Presented in this image.

Miniboost 100 Aquarium Compressor: Comparison with Shego и Aquanew

Miniboost 100 Compressor. Description. Some time ago, the smallest air compressor in the range was purchased. Aquael. Then I needed to put a couple of fish in a small aquarium, remembered about it and decided to test it. But first, a little information on the packaging. Miniboost 100 Compressor. Description. So, the first thing that catches your eye is ...
Read more...
The pH in the aquarium is shown in this image.

Aquarium pH: Testing Tests (2020)! Personal experience!

pH in the aquarium. What is it? pH in the aquarium. Testing the tests. The pH in an aquarium is one of several, invisible but very important water parameters. He is responsible for whether your water is acidic, alkaline or neutral. Different types of fish in the wild are used to living in different waters. And if you want ...
Read more...
Aerlift smfon presented in this picture.

Siphon Airlift For Ground In Aquarium! Review + Video!

Siphon airlift. Principle of operation. Recently I made a post in which I described a very convenient siphon for cleaning the soil with adjustable suction force. Adjustable siphon for soil! This siphon is ideal for medium and large aquariums. But for nano-aquariums (aquariums with shrimp or fry) it will be too large and powerful. And therefore ...
Read more...
Soil siphon with adjustable valve is shown in this picture.

Siphon For Ground in Aquarium Adjustable)! Review + Video!

Siphon for soil. Why is it needed in the aquarium? Some time after the launch of the aquarium, you may notice an unpleasant picture in your aquarium. At the bottom, the remains of fish activity, pieces of plants and other garbage will begin to accumulate. The amount of garbage in the aquarium directly depends on the volume of the aquarium, the number of its inhabitants and also ...
Read more...
The container for fish, plastic, food, designations (marking) are presented in this picture. Container food plastic for aquarium fish with marks can be seen in this image.

Fish container: Which one to choose? Marking!

Container for fish. Why is it needed in aquarium? It often happens that in the presence of an aquarium at home, an emergency situation (spawning, aggression, quarantine, fry) can occur and we urgently need to resettle someone in a separate container. It is clear that if you are a beginner aquarist, then you are unlikely to have a separate aquarium at hand ...
Read more...
Spirulina for aquarium fish is visible in this photo.

Spirulina (Spirulina) in the Aquarium: Very Useful Algae!

Spirulina (spirulina) and other beneficial algae. Usually, algae in the aquarium all cause negative emotions. They spoil the look and steal plant nutrients. And sometimes they even threaten the life of aquarium fish, since with rapid growth they take all the oxygen to themselves and the fish can simply suffocate. (About how to win ...
Read more...
Ichthyophthyriosis in fish is presented in this picture.

Ichthyophthyroidism (Ichthyophthirius multifiliis): My mistakes! Treatment Costapur'ohm.

Ichthyophthyroidism (Ichthyophthirius multifiliis) Until that moment, I was lucky and I never brought ichthyophthyroidism into our aquariums. Although ichthyophthyroidism, or as it is also called "ichthy", "semolina" or "white point disease", is perhaps the most common disease among aquarium fish. Ichthyophthyroidism (Ichthyophthirius) - a disease caused by ciliary ciliates. The main symptoms of the disease are ...
Read more...
The water level sensor in the aquarium is shown in this image.

Aquarium Water Level Sensor (Overflow Alarm): Test + Video!

The sensor (signaling device) of level (overflow) of water in an aquarium! Recently there was a post in which I spoke in detail about how to change water in an aquarium without much effort. Water change in the aquarium! Just like a cup of coffee! And everything in the process of replacing water in the aquarium looks easy and beautiful with the exception of one point that is worth ...
Read more...
Loading ...

Our Fish: Description, Content and Breeding!

Amazonium.net: Многоязычный Аквариумный Блог!

Свежие Записи Блога

Miniboost 100 Аквариумный Компрессор: Сравнение с Shego и Aquanova!

Miniboost 100 Аквариумный Компрессор: Сравнение с Shego и Aquanova!

Miniboost 100 Компрессор. Описание. Какое-то время назад был куплен самый маленький воздушный компрессор из линейки Aquael. Тут понадобилось отсадить пару рыбок в маленький аквариум, вспомнил про него и решил протестировать. Но для начала немножко информации, приведенной на упаковке. Miniboost 100 Компрессор. Описание. Итак, первое что бросается в глаза, так это ...
Читать далее...
pH в аквариуме представлен на данном снимке.

pH в Аквариуме: Тестируем Тесты (2020)! Личный Опыт!

pH в аквариуме. Что это? pH в аквариуме. Тестируем тесты. pH в аквариуме - один из нескольких, невидимых, но очень важных параметров воды. Он отвечает за то, какая у вас вода- кислая, щелочная или нейтральная. Разные виды рыб в дикой природе привыкли жить в разной воде. И если вы хотите ...
Читать далее...
Сифон для грунта изображен на данном фото. Gravel cleaner can be seen in this image.

Сифон Аэрлифтный Для Грунта В Аквариума! Обзор+Видео!

Сифон аэрлифтный. Принцип работы. Недавно делал пост в котором описывал очень удобный сифон для чистки грунта с регулировкой силы всасывания. Регулируемый сифон для грунта! Такой сифон идеально подходит для средних и больших аквариумов. А вот для наноаквариумов (аквариумов с креветками или мальками) он будет слишком большой и мощный. И поэтому ...
Читать далее...
Сифоны для чистки аквариума представлены на данном снимке. Cleaner for aquarium gravel can be seen in this image.

Сифон Для Грунта в Аквариуме Регулируемый)! Обзор+Видео!

Сифон для грунта. Для чего он нужен в аквариумном хозяйстве? Через какое-то время после запуска аквариума вы сможете заметить неприятную картину в вашем аквариуме. На дне начнут скапливаться остатки жизнедеятельности рыб, кусочки растений и прочий мусор. Количество мусора в аквариуме напрямую зависит от объема аквариума, числа его обитателей а также ...
Читать далее...
Costapur Sera изображен на данном снимке.

Контейнер для рыб: Какой выбрать? Маркировка!

Контейнер для рыб. Для чего он нужен в аквариумистике? Очень часто случается, что при наличии аквариума дома может возникнуть нештатная ситуация (нерест, агрессия, карантин, мальки) и нам срочно необходимо кого-то отселить в отдельную емкость. Понятно, что если вы начинающий аквариумист, то у вас под рукой вряд ли окажется отдельный аквариум ...
Читать далее...
Цветение воды в аквариуме представлена на данном снимке. Green water in the aquarium can be seen in this image.

Спирулина (Spirulina) в Аквариуме: Очень Полезные Водоросли!

Спирулина (spirulina) и другие полезные водоросли. Обычно, водоросли в аквариуме у всех вызывают негативные эмоции. Они портят внешний вид и крадут питательные вещества у растений. А иногда даже угрожают жизни аквариумных рыб, так как при бурном росте забирают весь кислород себе и рыбки могут попросту задохнуться. (О том как победить ...
Читать далее...
amazonium logo can be seen in this image.

Ихтиофтириоз (Ichthyophthirius multifiliis): Мои Ошибки! Лечение Costapur’ом.

Ихтиофтириоз (Ichthyophthirius multifiliis) . До этого момента мне везло и я никогда не заносил ихтиофтириоз в наши аквариумы. Хотя ихтиофтириоз или как его еще называют "ихтик", "манка" или "болезнь белых точек" , пожалуй самая распространенное заболевание среди аквариумных рыб. Ихтиофтириоз (Ichthyophthirius) - заболевание вызванное реснитчатыми инфузориями. Главными симптомами заболевания являются ...
Читать далее...
Подмена Воды в Аквариуме видна на фото!

Датчик Уровня Воды в Аквариуме (Сигнализатор Перелива): Тест+Видео!

Датчик (сигнализатор) уровня (перелива) воды в аквариуме! Недавно был пост, в котором я подробно рассказывал как без особых усилий поменять воду в аквариуме. Подмена воды в аквариуме! Просто, как чашка кофе! И все в процессе замены воды в аквариуме выглядит легко и красиво за исключением одного момента, на который стоит ...
Читать далее...

Наши Рыбки: Описание, Содержание и Разведение!