Amazonium.net: Multilingual Aquarium Blog!

Fresh Blog Entries

Dwarf frog (Hymenochirus boettgeri): Cancer Attack (Video) is shown in the picture!

Dwarf frog (Hymenochirus boettgeri): Cancer Attack (Video)!

Dwarf frog (Hymenochirus boettgeri) General information! To accurately present the picture of what is happening, for a start, a brief description of the protagonist. Dwarf frog (Hymenochirus boettgeri) - Bettger's Hymenohirus, a peaceful miniature frog known for its comic behavior! (In one of the forums, someone called this frog a “meditating scuba diver.” So, this name describes the behavior of a frog with 100% ...
Read more...
Spray aquarium presented in this picture!

Aquarium Sprayer with Nano Bubbles: Overview and Comparison! (Photo + Video)!

Aquarium air spray. As for me, for some reason I can’t perceive the usual air diffusers in the aquarium. They remind me of a boiling kettle, and the noise from them is quite loud. Therefore, from the very beginning of my passion for aquariums, I am always in search of an aquarium atomizer with small nano bubbles. At first I bought quite expensive branded ...
Read more...
How to Make a Paludarium With Crabs (Geosesarma)! Personal Experience is presented in the photo.

How to Make a Paludarium With Crabs (Geosesarma)! Personal experience!

Thank you very much Alik Ten for the materials provided! All texts, photos and videos are published with the personal permission of the author! All materials published without editing! amazonium.net My First Paludarium. I decided to build a home for small crabs. Vampire Crab Geosesarma Dennerle. Crab red devil Geosesarma Hagen. The 50x50x50cm aquaterrarium was purchased and a hole was drilled on the rear window. Amazonium.net ...
Read more...
Siphon Electric For Aquarium (SunSun): Overview c The video is on the photo.

Siphon Electric For Aquarium (SunSun): Browse c Video!

Siphon for Aquarium Electric. I don’t know why, but I just have some craving for finding the perfect siphon for soil in the aquarium. As a result, an already decent collection of these devices has accumulated. The only thing missing was completely electric. And recently I got one. Siphon for Aquarium Electric. I bought Chinese, which is an advanced analogue ...
Read more...
Aquael Plant Leddy Tube can be seen in this image.

Aquael Plant Leddy Tube: Comparison with Sunny Led. + Photo!

Why Aquael Plant? To begin with, I’ll immediately explain that I have no direct relationship with the company Aquael (Neither financial nor advertising, and everything is bought for your money). But thanks to the excellent quality and reasonable prices, a rather large collection of their products has accumulated. And if you take the lighting, then more than 90% of the aquariums are illuminated Aquael .
Read more...
Crabs in the paludarium are represented in this picture.

Crabs (Geosarma) in the Paludarium: First Acquaintance!

Crabs (Geosarma) in the Paludarium. Introduction. Some time ago I met an amazing person who, although he belongs to the aquarium community, is at the same time different from them. It differs in that it contains not only fish and shrimp, but also amazing creatures - freshwater crabs. Moreover, the place of residence for them (the paludarium) is completely ...
Read more...
The thornsia glo is depicted in this image. Tetra Glo can be seen in this image.

Ternetia Glo (Gymnocorymbus Ternetzi): First Meet! + Video!

Ternetia Glo (Gymnocorymbus ternetzi). Ternetia Glo (Gymnocorymbus ternetzi). Following the colored luminous Danio Rerio (which I have written several posts about), in 2012, scientists received an order from the company Glofish.com on the creation of genetically modified Ternetia. And, I must say, it turned out pretty well. How to color aquarium fish. Danio Glo. Genetics is creating ...
Read more...
Airlift filter in the aquarium. Water movement is shown in this snapshot.

New Generation Airlift Filter (For Aquarium): Review and Test!

Airlift filter. What is it? Maybe this filter name may seem unfamiliar to some, especially for beginners. But it looks like a regular air-lift filter, I think, many have seen. Usually this is a black round sponge and plastic tubes for supplying and returning air. Airlift filter Principle of operation. No matter what the shape of the airlift filter, the principle ...
Read more...
Loading ...

Our Fish: Description, Content and Breeding!

Amazonium.net: Многоязычный Аквариумный Блог!

Свежие Записи Блога

Лягушка карликовая Hymenochirus boettgeri представлена на данном снимке.

Лягушка карликовая (Hymenochirus boettgeri): Атака Рака (Видео)!

Лягушка карликовая (Hymenochirus boettgeri). Общая информация! Чтобы точно представить картину происходящего, для начала краткая характеристика главного героя. Лягушка карликовая (Hymenochirus boettgeri) - Гименохирус Беттгера, мирная миниатюрная лягушка, известная своим комичным поведением! (На одном из форумов, кто-то назвал эту лягушку "медитирующий аквалангист". Так вот, это название описывает поведение лягушки со 100% ...
Читать далее...
Diffuser for aquarium. Wood can be seen in this image. Распылитель в аквариуме, выбор дерева представлен на данном снимке.

Распылитель Аквариумный с Нано Пузырьками: Обзор и Сравнение! (Фото+Видео)!

Распылитель воздуха аквариумный. Что касается меня, я почему-то не могу воспринимать обычные распылители воздуха в аквариуме. Мне они напоминают кипящий чайник, да и шум от них довольно громкий. Поэтому, с самого начала увлечения аквариумистикой, я всегда в поиске аквариумного распылителя с мелкими нано пузырьками. Вначале я покупал довольно дорогие фирменные ...
Читать далее...
Amazonium favicon изображен на данном снимке.

Как Сделать Палюдариум С Крабами (Geosesarma)! Личный Опыт!

Спасибо большое Alik Ten за предоставленные материалы! Все тексты, фотографии и видео опубликованы с личного разрешения автора! Все материалы опубликованы без редактирования! amazonium.net Мой Первый Палюдариум. Решил соорудить жилище для маленьких крабиков. Краб-вампир Geosesarma Dennerle. Краб-красный дьявол Geosesarma Hagen. Был куплен акватеррариум 50х50х50см и высверлено отверстие на заднем стекле. Amazonium.net ...
Читать далее...
Gravel cleaner electric for aquarium can be seen in this image. Очиститель грунта электрический представлен на данном снимке.

Сифон Электрический Для Аквариума (SunSun): Обзор c Видео!

Сифон для Аквариума Электрический. Не знаю почему, но у меня просто тяга какая-то к поискам идеального сифона для грунта в аквариуме. В итоге скопилась уже приличная коллекция данных устройств. Единственное, что не хватало полностью электрического. И вот недавно получил такой. Сифон для Аквариума Электрический. Покупал китайский, который является усовершенствованным аналогом ...
Читать далее...
Aquael Plant Leddy Tube can be seen in this image.

Aquael Plant Leddy Tube: Сравнение с Sunny Led. + Фото!

Почему Aquael Plant? Для начала, сразу поясню, что я не имею никакого прямого отношения к фирме Aquael (ни финансового, ни рекламного, и все покупается за свои деньги).Но благодаря отличному качеству и приемлемым ценам, скопилась довольно большая коллекция из их продукции. А если брать освещение, то более 90% аквариумов освещаются Aquael ...
Читать далее...
Rhd,s в палюдариуме представлены на данном снимке. Crab Geosarma can be seen in this image.

Крабы (Geosarma) в Палюдариуме: Первое Знакомство!

Крабы (Geosarma) в Палюдариуме. Вступление. Некоторое время назад познакомился с удивительным человеком, который хоть и принадлежит к сообществу аквариумистов, но вместе с тем отличается от них . Отличается тем, что содержит не только рыбок и креветок, но и удивительных созданий - пресноводных крабов. Причем, место проживания для них (палюдариум) полностью ...
Читать далее...
Тернеция гло изображена на данном снимке. Tetra Glo can be seen in this image.

Тернеция Гло (Gymnocorymbus Ternetzi): Первое Знакомство!+Видео!

Тернеция Гло (Gymnocorymbus ternetzi). Тернеция Гло (Gymnocorymbus ternetzi). Вслед за цветными светящимися Данио Рерио ( о которых я уже писал несколько постов), в 2012 году ученые получили заказ  от компании Glofish.com на создание генетически модифицированых Тернеций. И, надо сказать получилось весьма неплохо. Как покрасить аквариумных рыбок. Данио Гло. Генетика творит ...
Читать далее...
Easy airlift filter for aquarium under the water can be seen in this image. Аквариумный фильтр под водой изображен на данном снимке.

Аэрлифтный Фильтр Нового Поколения (Для Аквариума): Обзор и Тест!

Аэрлифтный фильтр. Что это? Может быть такое название фильтра некоторыми, особенно новичкам, покажется незнакомым. Но как выглядит обычный аэрлифтный фильтр, думаю, видели многие. Обычно это черная круглая губка и пластиковые трубки для подачи и возврата воздуха. Аэрлифтный фильтр Принцип работы. Каким бы не по форме не был аэрилифтный фильтр, принцип ...
Читать далее...

Наши Рыбки: Описание, Содержание и Разведение!