Amazonium.net: Multilingual Aquarium Blog!

Fresh Blog Entries

Artemia in nature is depicted in this photo

Artemia: Breeding and Feeding at Home!

Artemia is a unique crustacean. Artemia crustaceans, and there are 7-9 species of them, like other inhabitants of our planet who managed to get to us from very ancient times, are simply unique creations. Unique to them all. From habitat to breeding mode. The first mention of them can be found in the report of the Iranian geographer, Alirez Asem, relating to ...
Read more...
This photo shows an industrial incubator for growing brine shrimp.

Incubator for Growing Artemia. (Do it yourself in 10 minutes!)

Incubator. Fries of zebrafish. In the life of every aquarist, a happy event occurs over time when fry appear in your aquarium. And most importantly, in the first stages of life, provide them with good nutrition. And the ideal solution for these purposes are the newly hatched nauplii of brine shrimp (Artemia salina), one of the best ...
Read more...
The thermometer for the aquarium is shown in this photo! Many kinds of thermometers on this picture!

Aquarium Temperature - This is Important! (Types of 2019 Thermometers).

The temperature in the aquarium. Temperature, along with chemical balance and water quality, is one of the most significant parameters in the aquarium. Fishes, cold-blooded or, as they are also called, poikilothermic animals. That is, creatures whose temperature changes and depends on the ambient temperature. And a sharp temperature drop in 4-5 degrees ...
Read more...
You can see here scalare fry.

Scalaria (Pterophyllum): Breeding at Home - It's Easy!

Scalaria (Pterophyllum) Breeding. Important: all photos, highlighted links and videos are clickable! Angelfish (lat. Pterophyllum, genus of the cichlid family, Cichlidae) - along with guppies, is a real talisman of home aquarium. And if guppies, a symbol for beginners, then scalar is already a more advanced level. In beauty, the abundance of shapes and colors, it is second only to the king ...
Read more...
Installation of an aquarium. Holes for the legs of the aquarium in the floor. visible in this image. Hols for aquarium unit can be seen in this image.

Installing Aquarium on Wooden Floor. (My experience!)

Installation of an aquarium. After choosing and buying an aquarium, the next very important step on which the safety of your housing and the housing of neighbors from below depends on its installation. And although the quality of the aquariums is now at a very high level, and the manufacturer’s guarantee for silicone joints, from leaking, reaches 7 years, it’s best to do everything right right away ...
Read more...
This image shows a tea tree. Tea tree can be seen on this picture.

Melafix For Your Aquarium - The Simple Solution! (Do it yourself!)

Melafix - what is it? Melafix is a very popular natural therapeutic and prophylactic agent for fighting bacterial and fungal diseases in fish, as well as for strengthening immunity based on the extract of Australian tea tree oil (Melaleuca alternifolia) An Australian tea tree family of tropical trees and shrubs belonging to the myrtle family. To that ...
Read more...
Aquarium plants with a description are shown in this photo. Aquarium plants with discriptions can be seen on this picture.

Aquarium Plants (2019) - Simple Solutions! Discover!

Aquarium plants - my rating for the first aquarium. If you are new to aquarium farming and want to have beautiful green aquarium plants, without complex tasks with special soil, systems CO2, fertilizer and special lighting are simple solutions and my rating of unpretentious plants. Plant number one for novice lovers and not ...
Read more...
The photograph shows the breeding of the zebrafish zebrafish.

Danio Rerio Glo (Danio-Rerio Glo): Breeding! Everything is Simple! Discover!

Danio Glo. The idea of ​​breeding. Once, when breeding “butterfly apistograms”, I was very surprised when 7 fry from 120 began to grow and stain very quickly. Thought it should be so. It turned out that the zebrafish eggs got on the leaf with the “apistogram” caviar in the general aquarium. And they successfully grew up in conditions for breeding butterflies, with an increase ...
Read more...

Our Fish: Description, Content and Breeding!

Amazonium.net: Многоязычный Аквариумный Блог!

Свежие Записи Блога

Артемия в природе изображена на этом фотою

Артемия (Artemia): Выведение и Кормление в Домашних Условиях!

Артемия- уникальный рачок.  Артемия-рачки, а их насчитывают 7-9 видов,  как и другие обитатели нашей планеты сумевшие добраться к нам из очень древних времен, просто уникальные создания. Уникальное в них все. От среды обитания до способа размножения. Первое упоминание о них  можно встретить в отчете иранского географа, Алиреза Асема, относящегося к ...
Читать далее...
Fry of Danio-Rerio Glo in fist day of life can be seen in this image. Данио ререио в первый день жизни видны на этом фото.

Инкубатор для Выращивания Артемии. (Сделай сам за 10 минут!)

Инкубатор. Мальки данио-рерио.     В жизни каждого аквариумиста со временем наступает радостное событие,  когда в вашем аквариуме  на свет появляются мальки. И самое главное на первых этапах жизни обеспечить им полноценное питание. И идеальным решением для этих целей, являются только что вылупившиеся  науплии артемии (Artemia salina), один из лучших ...
Читать далее...
На этом изображении представлены разные виды аквариумных термометров.

Температура в Аквариуме – Это Важно! (Виды Термометров 2019).

Температура в аквариуме.       Температура, наряду с химическим балансом и качеством воды, является одним из самых значимых параметров в аквариуме. Рыбки, холоднокровные  или, как  их еще называют,  пойкилотермные животные. То есть существа, температура которых меняется и зависит от температуры окружающей среды. И резкий перепад температуры в 4-5 градусов ...
Читать далее...
На этом фото изображено, как отличить скалярию самку от самца!

Cкалярия (Pterophyllum): Разведение в Домашних Условиях – Это Просто!

Скалярия (Pterophyllum). Разведение. Важно:  все фотографии, выделенные ссылки и видео - кликабельны!   Скалярия (лат. Pterophyllum, род семейства цихлидовых, Cichlidae) – наравне с гуппи, является настоящим талисманом домашней аквариумистики. И если гуппи, символ у новичков, то скалярия уже более продвинутый уровень. По красоте, обилию форм и расцветок она уступает лишь королю ...
Читать далее...
Special drillbits for Juwel 180 legs

Установка Аквариума на Деревянный Пол. (Мой опыт!)

Установка аквариума.         После выбора и покупки аквариума, следующий очень важный шаг, от которого зависит безопасность вашего жилья и жилья соседей снизу -это его установка. И хотя качество аквариумов сейчас на очень высоком уровне, а гарантия производителя на силиконовые  швы, от протекания,  достигает 7 лет, лучше все сразу делать правильно ...
Читать далее...
На этом изображении представлено чайное дерево. Tea tree can be seen on this picture.

Melafix для Вашего Аквариума – Простое Решение! (Сделай Сам!)

Melafix - что это? Melafix - это очень популярное натуральное лечебное и профилактическое средство для борьбы с бактериальными и грибковыми заболеваниями у рыбок, а также для укрепления иммунитета на основе экстракта масла австралийского чайного дерева (Melaleuca alternifolia). Австралийское чайное дерево- род тропических деревьев и кустарников, относящиеся к семейству миртовые. К этому ...
Читать далее...
Роголистник, аквариумное растение, изображено на этой фотографии. Hornwort on this picture.

Аквариумные Растения (2019) – Простые Решения! Узнать!

     Аквариумные растения - мой рейтинг для первого аквариума.  Если вы новичок в аквариумистике и хотите иметь красивые аквариумные растения зеленый , без сложных задач со специальным грунтом, систем CO2, удобрением и специальным освещением-вот простые решения и мой рейтинг неприхотливых растений. Растением номер один для начинающих любителей и не ...
Читать далее...
На этом изображении представлены молодые светящиеся рыбки-данио-рерио гло.

Данио-Рерио Гло (Danio-Rerio Glo): Разведение! Все Просто! Узнать!

Данио Гло. Идея разведения. Однажды, при разведении “апистограмм-бабочек”, был очень удивлен, когда 7 мальков из 120 начали очень быстро расти и окрашиваться. Думал, так и должно быть. Оказалось, что на лист с икрой “апистограмм” в общем аквариуме попали икринки данио. И благополучно выросли в условиях для разведения бабочек, c повышением ...
Читать далее...

Наши Рыбки: Описание, Содержание и Разведение!