Amazonium.net: Multilingual Aquarium Blog!

Fresh Blog Entries

Coconut and cherry shrimp at the aquarium can be seen on this picture. Coconuts and shrimp in the aquarium are shown in this image.

Driftwood, Coconuts and Stones in the Aquarium (No. 2 Coconut!). How to Prepare!

Who are coconuts and where do they get into our aquariums? If you have an aquarium with shrimp or fish that love shelter, the fastest, easiest and most affordable option is to use coconuts in the aquarium. They are also suitable for fish with suction cups, such as ancistrus, which simply need snags in the aquarium for digestion, but ...
Read more...
The roots and snags of mangroves in the wild can be seen in this picture. Mangrove roots at the nature you can see on this picture.

Driftwood, Stones and Coconuts in the Aquarium. (Part No.1: Snag!) How to Choose the Right One!

Driftwood in the aquarium. Why are they needed there? When I began to dream about my aquarium, I immediately imagined it as a piece of the flooded forest seen on the National Geographic channel. With its endless labyrinths, in which fabulous scalars slowly swim and amazingly bright neons shine. And, of course, to create such a ...
Read more...
Krinum wavy is visible in this photo. Crinum can be seen in this image.

Krinum Kalamistratum (Crinum Calamistratum): Unusual Alien in Your Aquarium!

Krinum Kalamistratum (Crinum calamistratum) As soon as, a year ago, we had the first aquarium Juwel Vision 180, and I began to think about how to arrange it and what plants to plant, I came across a photo with an interesting aquarium plant, Crinum calamastritum. I fell in love with him at first sight, and when more ...
Read more...
The fry in the aquarium are the cleaning tools shown in this photo. Aquarium cleaning tools for aquarium with fish fries can be seen on this image.

Fry in the Aquarium (Care): How to Siphon and Replace Water Correctly!

https://youtu.be/LgjalywRd74https://youtu.be/FUI77iXxnAo Мальки- кто это? В жизни почти каждого аквариумного любителя случается радостное событие. Либо, однажды утром он обнаруживает отложенную на листке или камне, икру. Либо уже самостоятельно плавающих мальков. Будь то мальки ...
Read more...
The photo shows an antsrus aquarium fish that is infected with nematodes. Ancistrus is infected by nematodas can be seen on this picture.

Nematoda in the Aquarium: A Personal Fighting Experience! Be the first to know!

About the author! This story actually happened and happened in one of the aquariums of the city of Daugavpils, Latvia. (Daugavpils, Latvia.) An experienced aquarist and lover of all living things, Ekaterina Sadovska. You can ask questions and chat with "fish" here and here in ...
Read more...
Genetically modified aquarium fish are depicted in this photograph. Glofish can be seen on this picture.

How to paint aquarium fish? (Natural, breeding, genetic and others)! Learn the Truth!

Colored aquarium fish-staining methods. https://youtu.be/-bFT4rfIK50https://youtu.be/uXcItb1XwNo Most of the aquarium fish that came to us from the wild, especially from tropical and marine bodies of water, are already quite bright and insanely beautiful by nature. And for several millennia, from the time of ancient Egypt, we have been pleased with their colors. But the human brain is designed so that over time ...
Read more...
This picture shows aquarium plants drawn in watercolor. Aqarium plant in watercolor can be seen on this picture!

Aquarium Plants - What Are They For Aquarium For?

Plants in an aquarium - video of our aquarium! Plants in the aquarium. Before buying and starting the aquarium for the first time, each beginner thinks about which plants to choose, living or artificial, and whether plants are needed in the aquarium at all. I will try to briefly answer this question and describe all the advantages of both living and artificial plants, as well as ...
Read more...
The photo shows an Amazon woman. Amazon woman can be seen on this picture.

Why Amazonium or How the Great Amazon River Affects Our Aquariums.

Amazon River in our aquariums! Just as some modern children think that milk is made at the factory, many aquarium lovers have no idea where this or that fish comes from. For example, it seems to us that guppies and swordsmen were originally born in aquariums, and that it has always been so. Although actually ...
Read more...

Our Fish: Description, Content and Breeding!

Amazonium.net: Многоязычный Аквариумный Блог!

Свежие Записи Блога

/ Оформление
Coconus and palma tree can be seen in here. Кокосы и пальма видны на данном снимке.

Коряги, Кокосы и Камни в Аквариуме (№2 Кокос!). Как Правильно Подготовить!

Кто такие кокосы и откуда они попадают в наши аквариумы? Если у вас появился аквариум с креветками или рыбками, которые любят укрытия, самый  быстрый, простой и бюджетный вариант- это использовать кокосы в аквариуме. Также они подойдут рыбкам с присосками, типа анциструсов, которым для пищеварения просто необходима коряга в аквариуме, но ...
Читать далее...
/ Оформление
Мореный дуб для аквариума можо увидеть на этом снимке. Bog wood oak can be seen on this image.

Коряги, Камни и Кокосы в Аквариуме. (Часть №1: Коряга!) Как Правильно Выбрать!

Коряги в аквариуме. Для чего они там нужны? Когда я только стал мечтать о своем аквариуме,  я сразу же представлял его как кусочек затопленного леса, увиденного на канале National Geographic. С его бесконечными лабиринтами, в которых неспешно проплывают сказочные скалярии и блестят удивительно яркие неоны. И, конечно, что бы создать такой ...
Читать далее...
Кринум волнистый в нашем аквариуме изображен на этом снимке. Crinum Calamistratum in our aquarium can be seen on this photo.

Кринум Каламистратум (Crinum Calamistratum): Необычный Пришелец в Вашем Аквариуме!

Кринум каламистратум (Crinum calamistratum).   Как только, год назад, у нас появился первый аквариум Juwel Vision 180, и я стал думать как его оформить и какими растениями засадить, мне на глаза попалась фотография с  интересным аквариумным растением-Кринум каламистратум (Crinum calamastritum). Я влюбился в него с первого взгляда,а когда еще и ...
Читать далее...
Vacuum gravel cleaner can be seen on this picture. Вакуумный очиститель грунта изображен на этой фотографии.

Мальки в Аквариуме (Уход): Как Сифонить и Подменивать Воду Правильно!

https://youtu.be/LgjalywRd74https://youtu.be/FUI77iXxnAo                                     Мальки- кто это? В жизни почти каждого аквариумного любителя случается радостное событие. Либо, однажды утром он обнаруживает отложенную на листке или камне, икру. Либо уже самостоятельно плавающих мальков. Будь то мальки ...
Читать далее...
На фотографии изображена аквариумная рыбка анцитрус, которая заражена нематодами. Ancistrus infected by nematodas can be seen on this picture.

Нематоды (Nematoda) в Аквариуме: Личный Опыт Борьбы! Узнай Первым!

                       Об авторе! Эта история произошла на самом деле и случилась в одном из аквариумов города Даугавпилс, Латвия. ( Daugavpils, Latvia.) У опытного аквариумиста и любителя всего живого, Екатерины Садовска. Задать вопросы и пообщаться на "рыбные" можно  здесь и здесь в ...
Читать далее...
На этой фотографии изображена природная и селекционная окраска у меченосцев. Wild and selected aquarium color of swordtail can be seen on this picture.

Как покрасить аквариумных рыбок? (Натуральные, селекционные, генетические и другие)! Узнай Правду!

Цветные аквариумные рыбки-методы окрашивания. https://youtu.be/-bFT4rfIK50https://youtu.be/uXcItb1XwNo Большинство аквариумных рыбок, пришедших к нам из дикой природы, особенно из тропических и морских водоемов, по своей натуре уже достаточно яркие и безумно красивые. И уже несколько тысячелетий, еще со времен древнего Египта, радуют нас своими красками. Но человеческий мозг устроен так, что со временем ...
Читать далее...
На этой фотографии изображен химический баланс, происходящий в аквариуме. Chemical balance can be seen on this picture.

Аквариумные Растения – Для Чего Они Нужны В Аквариуме?

Растения в аквариуме - видео нашего аквариума! Растения в аквариуме. Перед покупкой и первым запуском аквариума, каждый новичок задумывается, какие растения выбрать, живые или искусственные, и нужны ли растения в аквариуме вообще. Попробую вкратце ответить на этот вопрос и описать все плюсы, как живых, так и искусственных растений, а также ...
Читать далее...
/ Полезное
На фотографии изображена аквариумная рыбка неон. Neon aquarium fish can be seen on this picture.

Почему Amazonium или Как Великая Река Амазонка Влияет на Наши Аквариумы.

Река Амазонка в наших аквариумах! Также как некоторые современные дети думают, что молоко делают на фабрике, так и многие любители аквариумов, понятия не имеют откуда родом та или иная рыбка. Нам например кажется, что гуппи и меченосцы изначально рождаются в аквариумах, и что так было всегда. Хотя на самом деле ...
Читать далее...

Наши Рыбки: Описание, Содержание и Разведение!